Melvyn's Big Eye-Brows and Whisker

My eldest son has two cats both with very different personalities.

The Muse is very outgoing and he always runs to the car when you arrive and meows loudly as a greeting

Melvyn on the other hand is older and sleeps a lot and is quite shy. I snuck up on him while he slept on the grass and took a shot of his very white eyebrows and one thick and long whisker! He didn't even know I had been there - such a sneaky Blipper :o)

My extra is a long shot of a serious fire to the south of Perth. Not much news about it yet but it did look very big from a distance. J took some shots of the smoke as we drove along and when we looked at them later noticed a Qantas jet coming in to land!

I'm ready to fall into bed and so I'll have to catch up with all tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.