Gem's Pre...

..... Birthday Birthday.

As we are going to be on holiday next week including Gemma, we decided she could have a second birthday to open the some of her presents before we go.

It's been a very busy day. I've been to the house and seen the next door neighbour to let her know what will be going on building wise while we are away. I really like our neighbour Betty, she's no spring chicken but she is very active and clued up, she invited me into her lovely house and had a good old chat about her house and her travels throughout the years.

An early night required as we are up at about 4:00am for our flight.

Not sure what connection I will have for the next two weeks but hopefully I can blip daily.

Catch ya'll soon

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.