That was Saturday.....!

The turnout for our school Open Morning was good and there was a steady stream of visitors to all classrooms; mainly parents with young children but the potential was promising for us. The dance and drumming attraction was probably well appreciated too, but I wasn't able to take a look in.  I really wanted to be able to get a photo for posting...

The rest of the day has flown by! Don't weekend days always do that!

These Shetland Ponies graze locally and seemed to be out in force this afternoon as we passed. I only managed to get a two in my photo...poking my lens through the wire fence. Their short little legs must mean food is very accessible!

My pictures are back up on the walls again! One more job ticked off the list.....!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.