Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Kooka

I was staying at Mums place.  She announced she hadn't see the Kookas for a long time.  She has a family who she regularly feeds so I was happy to point out this one and I saw another.  They were being mobbed by the noisy minors so perhaps they had just moved to a quieter area.  I went to Birkenhead to see if I could get some boots but alas it was not to be.  I did however pick up a bargain in Mountain designs and then off to lunch with some very dear friends I have know for a long time and hadn't seen for a while (except Kath).  Back home now and trying out the crawling internet on the iMac.  I think I will give up on browsing until I get the real internet which will be on Tuesday so my apologies for lack of comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.