Little Pond.

I wouldn't mind living here, next to this little pond.

Was out for an hour on my morning walk today.  I like Sundays the best, because it's always so quiet and peaceful.

After that I went to get some flowers to take to Christian.  There were only 2 bunches of roses to choose from, so I left them for another day.  He has some carnations at the moment, but I think some animal has been chewing at them.

I then dropped by to Alexandra to give her, her laptop then on to Helensvale to look for a watch again.  Still haven't found one.  Not that there aren't lots to choose from, it's just a question of cost.  I might just get a battery for the old one.

I tried on a few jackets, as the weather is getting cooler  and looked for some shoes.  But I didn't buy anything.

In the end I came home with a couple of bags of food, and that was it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.