cat eyes...

...on miss mollie-boo

whoa, mama - wait a minute... meep-meep

what's wrong mollie?

mama, you just posted me yesterday - you can't put me up again today? - that's just so wrong - even being a kittie-boo, i know that... meep-meep

you're too cute mollie - and i appreciate your concern - however lookit that look on your face - then tell me it wasn't your fault this happened - i was all prepared to put up something else (see extras) - but then i turned and you gave me this 'look' - what was i supposed to do?

well, ummm... - i am not sure how to answer that mama - i realize i am most adorable, difficult to resist - meep

oh enough already - you've been practicing so enough said my - little butterscotch baby - you light up my day and i will post you whenever - and however many times i want to - because when it comes down to it - doing so makes for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.