What do you think?

It was so good to be together allllll day on Saturday.  With my traveling during the week, all I could imagine doing was staying home with my family.  Sugar and I planted strawberries in our greenhouse, with the help of a baby bunny.  All things are better with a baby bunny.  I have no doubt.  So mostly....I planted, and Sugar and the bunny watched.  Then we let the baby bunny explore a bit, and were pretty happy that the baby never took a bite out of a strawberry plant.  whew.....

In the afternoon, we played "The Scrambled United States" game, as Sugar is learning the States and the Capitols in school, so the game seemed like a fun idea to study...and it was.  

It was a quiet evening with The Hubby and The Sug.  Life is good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.