MonoMonday:Environment

Thank you davidc for an easier topic this Mono Monday.

This isn't my preferred environment but I was happy to be here today.
It the Olympus HQ in the less than inspiring environment of Macquarie Park.
Just lately my E M1 has not been displaying images on the screen after being shot. It was a bit of a puzzle for them but they decided it must be a bug in the recent ver 4 firmware upgrade I did.
It doesn't affect everyone so may be related to my personal settings.
Anyway they did a factory reset and seems to be working correctly again.
Just thought I'd pass on the info in case anyone else has a similar problem.

We have had a successful day in Sydney with 5 things attended to already and tonight we having a long overdue dinner with a niece.
It's nice when all goes smoothly and you can tie up lots of loose ends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.