From my Terrace

The most stunning Autumn day but the only image I took was this one from my terrace before I went walking. Notice the layers of mist that followed a shower in the night and yesterdays rain. Never took my camera with me and was it beautiful down in the park totally awesome. You win some and lose some.
Hectic day as am heading off tomorrow for 8 days and still a lot of ends to tie up.
Going through Tekapo to Wanaka tomorrow and what joy , having a cuppa with Snowy and will get to see her beautiful autumn colours.
Next day to Queenstown and will be busy helping with the NZ Photographic Convention. My job For the PSNZ Council is to liaise and help those running conventions and it has certainly kept me on my toes and still will until next Monday. I am sure all the hard yards have been done and it should go well.
I will be blipping from my ipad which I don't find easy and probably wont have much time for commenting but will be back in a week

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.