Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Blue ripples

After spending some time this morning doing admin, organising events for the committee that I am part of and getting other things sorted I decided to walk down to the river with Murdoch to see if I could see the goslings. I noticed them on the weekend when we drove past, but today there was nothing exciting going on at the river, only this curious swan. However, I loved the ripples on the water with the bits of blue sky being reflected. It has been mainly cloudy all day so the blue sky was a momentary thing.

Last night I watched the third episode of Undercover on BBC1. Despite the excellent cast and the positive publicity before it started, I am finding it a little underwhelming with a rather weak and implausible storyline. I will however watch it through to the end of the series as I keep hoping it will get better. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.