Mono root

Funny day today. We are having Science week this week at school and as our class were back in their registrations classes due to the 3 year 6 teachers being out, I was supernumerary so offered my services to the science coordinator. She had planned a science assembly and needed a hand to make sure all was ready for it. By the time the kids came in the hall it was, and the kids loved it. With some tweaks this will be a standard event each year.,

The rest of the morning was spent with year 4 making Viking poo. The idea is to dissect the other classes tomorrow to see what they ate. Great fun for me and the kids. Luckily I will be busy in year 6 tomorrow

My blip is of one of the many amazing tree roots I walk past every day with Indie. Thought it was about time I blipped it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.