A world of chance

By PrebuiltDave

Out to the cleaners!

Carrying on from the church theme the other day i have gone out this morning and taken a photo of the Catholic church round the corner from me, i was hoping to get a photo of there cross with Jesus on it as it is a amazing wooden carved model, but it was not there?

I'm guessing they are having it cleaned or polished?

I wonder who they get to do that job?

Did anyone else in the south east region have that mental rain last night at half 2? it was so strong!!

Also i have an idea that i would love to do!

I want to get a throw away camera and send it around the world. then get it back to me and develop it and put the results on here!

Would any one be willing to take part? I will send it any where in the world, all you have to do is to take one photo of what ever you want and then send it back to me after the last picture has been taken?

I live in England so that is where it is going to end up. Could you all let me know please? If interested my email is davidstrangleman@hotmail.com

Keep on truckin'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.