My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Getting back on my bike ...

I exchanged a couple of comments with another blipper yesterday about yellow not being our favourite colour of flowers ...

And they're not really - well apart from sunflowers ...

But I do rather like these daffs I got in Tesco's the other day - multiheaded ones - though they are a bit droopy!

Plus I forgot to ask permission to blip my subject today so they'll have to do!


And wish me luck.

Just about to head out on the bike in the early evening sunshine after a rather sore fall yesterday - most embarrassing - especially when a passing car stopped to check I was okay.

And thankfully, apart from bruised pride, some high value comedy bruises on various parts of my anatomy and a grazed knee, I was!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.