Watching the world go by

This man was sitting on this bench, I guess just taking a break from his walk and watching the world go by.

A bench shot in Barcelona! :)

I was a bit rushed this morning because I wanted to enjoy the last bit of sunshine we're getting this week before meeting my cousin for lunch. It was a very quick visit to the beach and then rushing back home to have a shower and get ready. I managed to forget my mobile phone at home in the process, which wouldn't have been too much of a problem if I hadn't had to phone a friend of mine this morning... never mind...

It was good to catch up with my cousin, who I hadn't seen for a long time.

Meeting one of my sisters later on this evening.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars and sorry for my lack of communication. I hope you're all having a good week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.