IntothewildMan

By IntothewildMan

Bird Cherry

A lovely morning: bright, clear and chill. 
Feeling positive. We have found a really good yoga teacher after a spell of shopping around and trying out different classes. Someone with a real dedication to what she teaches and how to put it across.
Last night after the class we went for a short stroll along Sheringham sea front where the clouds were making beautiful striated patterns in the last light. 
This morning I did some digging, clearing the ground for some new rhubarb crowns. I had work all afternoon and then took the car to my mechanic, meeting up with Hanne Lene and Jess who gave me a lift home.
I nearly forgot about the camera but managed to get a few shots of the wild cherry blossom in the hedgerow around the meadow as the sun was setting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.