Rodents rule

By squirk

Sunshine and shadows

I was lured back to the Southbank roof garden by sunshine at lunch. I even saw my first butterfly of the year, a cabbage white, which didn't stay still long enough for me to take a photo. So, here's one of my shoe. 

If I'd thought of it, this is what I could have blipped:
- Skinny Fox and/or Bushy-Black Fox , who both visited the garden this morning at breakfast
- the two large dogs who curled up on the floor of the train to work (aww)
- lots of colourful tulips in Embankment Gardens
- the butterfly in the Southbank garden, if I'd been a lot faster and less concerned with how other people in the garden might have viewed my behaviour
- the game of table tennis I had in the local pub with Fred after the Feast meeting (he won 3 sets to 2, but it was ever so close) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.