Dream Island Panama

I suppose for some people who don't want to pay their fair share, Panama is a Dream Island.   The name this log carrier amused me.   Those kind of people don't.
There was a tug working around the log booms and a couple of workers were getting ready to load logs.  You can see them near the middle close to the right edge, and they look so tiny compared to the boat. 
It was a lovely day, a nice day for a ferry trip.  We went into Duncan for an appointment and picked up a few things, including a Romeo's pizza for supper.  When I was commuting to Duncan, I often picked up a couple of pizzas on a Friday on my way home.  It was nearly impossible to ignore the aroma and wait until I got home before I ate a slice.   Today we gave in and had a couple each.   :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.