Life is a Minestrone !!

By bererunner

My Calming Canon........

For the small amount of time i get daily for self indulgence, it is amazing the calming effect holding my Canon has on me.
This morning i found myself up the wall just thinking about the seemingly haphazard way my mother is being treated whilst she's in hospital.
Driving over to Chichester for a visit to the lake complex on the way home from work, the hospital took up less of my thought process as i got closer to the lakes as my thoughts turned too blipping.......
Will there be ANY birds to photograph.........!!
The excitement was tangible.......!!

I'm uploading this image while listening to my favourite radio show, "The Danny Baker Show", broadcast on Radio 5 live on Saturday morning's.........where would we be without the BBC iplayer.

It's little gems like this, what are the little things that are inside marbles...??

Danny says, "they're the souls of Goldfish", Lindsay retorts, "No they're the tears of Unicorns".........!!

I smile to myself, feel all warm inside, and feel life's good and all's well with the world.

Thanks Danny.........

Larger Rosybill...........
j.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.