Autumnal.......

A beautiful calm autumnal day, 22C - lovely and warm.

I felt like something seasonal today but time was busy and the light far too bright for my eyes, so it was a quick shot taken with my phone with no zoom for wide angle Wednesday.

Yesterday I was beginning to think I would have to put mum on the bus to visit R today but after a good night's sleep my eyes were much better
and I was able to drive, thank goodness!

Thank you all for being so understanding and leaving such lovely comments, stars and hearts, I'm touched by your thoughtfulness as I have this rather bumpy time with my eyes. There are no answers, just keep up with the meds is all I can do and take each day as it comes *sigh*

Keep well everyone, I'll sprinkle a few stars and hearts when I'm able :))

Happy Wednesday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.