Life at 88mph

By neet

Sun, shandy and a smile?

It must be summer!

So, school was finally out yesterday, and sun peeked out especially so we could for a quick half down the local (where a pupil thought it was so fascinating that his teachers all turned up that he literally took a seat at the bar just to watch everyone).

Sorry this is a blipped late, and sorry about my recent quietness. The last week has been a blur of activity, not helped by the fact that I had no childcare for Little Miss who finished a day earlier than me and had to make the 250 mile round trip to drop her off at my mum's on Wednesday night, and then go back to pick her up last night!

But now, I'm back. I will catch up with you all over this weekend and then spend some well earned time getting back to my blipping best (I hope!)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.