Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Wednesday

Kept thinking today was Thursday :(
It was a really busy day at work, lots of things in the diary kept us moving.

Counselling after work. We talked about managing loss. It's hard.
I am still dealing with the court case, I feel it is taking over my head. We talked about writing to the court as I feel strongly that people aren't put in a jury in a case that they can't cope with. This has taken 3 years of my life away from me. I feel they need to know this.
We also talked about writing  a letter to Dad and throwing it in the sea, somewhere Dad and I liked to be.

Came out of counselling and the sky was amazing. I followed the sky.

To top today off I got an email from Flat 1 in my stair that they are going ahead with the stair painting and going to stop when they get to mine! That's going to look wonderful but it is not making me spend hundreds and hundreds.

Tea at 9.30 then bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.