Little flowers

Second day biking to and from work. Good exercise though the traffic in town in the morning was heavy, slowing me down quite a bit. There wasn't as much congestion on the way home, so I made it home at almost 3 km/h average faster.

Today's weigh in was on track and my 7-day average is now at a historic low, just got to get rid of another 600 g and then stay put and I will have reached my target weight. IT will take a few more weeks I expect as my 7-day average changes slowly, but as long as I keep the exercise levels up and the food intake down I will get there.

Today's blip is a small flower growing on the bank outside our house that I blipped after I arrived home from work, and before I went out to the annual Parish Meeting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.