Curiouser and curiouser.

By karrieb85

What's the arrow for?!

Backblip: had surgery today where I had a torn ligament repaired, a pin put through my ankle and a metal plate installed.

Big ouchies!!!

Was totally out of it and only remember going down to theatre where they gave me something to sleep and then properly waking up on the ward... God knows what I may have said to people in the interim stages between being totally out of it and being fully conscious!

Damage was worse than expected so recovery is going to be a lot longer...

On another note, happy birthday to my brother-in-law K. - hope you have a fab day!!

This was meant to be Tuesday's back blip entry so see Tuesday 17th July for today's entry as I didn't want to delete the comments made below...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.