FromS2A

By FromS2A

hungry day

Not every second of running an arts project is creative and glam. Sometimes its about budgets, or websites which won't work, or just simply getting very hungry suddenly at the end of a busy week, and needing something more to eat than your usual healthy organic soup.

Today the team were hungry and preparing for a busy weekend- I'll be up in the hills again with PeerGroup, so we ended up enjoying an office takeaway. This idea was instigated by Jaff who starts his fast tomorrow and wanted a final takeaway before Ramadan. We willingly supported him in his need.

I don't think anyone opted for vegetables. I had Chicken tikka and chips. It hit the spot but sent me asleep for the afternoon when I should have been report writing. We like Asims chippy very much.

Not a stylish shot- but real life!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.