Welcome to my world!

By Lilly414

Heavy night on the tiles???

Firstly I must apologise again for not being a very dedicated Blipper of late! Not much in the way of excuses but then I've been saying this a great deal lately. I guess I've been feeling low about a lot of stuff with work (proper job) and dreams and things. I now realise this has got to stop for the sake of my sanity! I'm not the only one who would love to be doing what I love to do but back in the real world that's just not going to happen!

So I'd just like to say thank you for all your words of wisdom! I'm sure I will get back to being the happy go lucky person I was when I first joined Blipfoto. I feel I've made some good friends on this site and I'm just sorry I haven't been a good friend back to you all!

Getting back to the photo...I felt a bit strange taking this...he was in such a deep sleep, I almost felt like I was invading his space, hence the distance I put between myself and him. I also felt like I was cheating at street photography because he was sleeping! Strange! I almost feel guilty for posting it!

Anyway I hope you all have a great weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.