Tulip Fields - Goeree Overflakkee, Zuid Holland 1

Passed by Oude Tonge today after work and practically walked into the fields.  Glorious!  I discovered new fields today and will visit them within the next 10 days or so.

An 'okay' day at work.  Ran into the boss on my way to the car ... gosh!  Did I leave too early?  But wait!  He arrived too late!  Haha!  Half of my second-year class is abroad on projects so there was really not much to do by way of classwork.

Hubby very tired so I went out and got the pakchoy and pork bits I needed and cooked my favourite Philippine dish.  Made enough for two days, too.  Despite the large dinner, I took another helping before going to bed.  As for the MOOC, did a bit.  Just a bit today.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.