Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Goodbye TJ ..

Year six 2011/2012 !!! What a great bunch of children you mostly are .. If you were indeed a bunch of bananas then yuu would all be perfect and no bruises ...
Carl one of the lads in Eve's class 6b brought me a stuffed meerkat.. Not a real taxidermy one a toy one,as my name on school trips is Granny Meerkat .. They are all meerkat babies as 1.they stink 2.they are a bit bitey and 3.they can get get sick on coach journies (tiz a known fact meerkats have motion sickness) ..
I don't answer to the title Mrs Withers I hate it ,I will however answer to Jane or princess ;)

The leavers assembly was awesome a real tearjerker ... They had made a video and teachers and office staff had joined in .. It was just lovely ...
I will miss you year 6 very very very much ... Do well and behave xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.