Pretty in the bluebells - again

For the last few days Ann has been in Edinburgh concentrating on the big Edinburgh flat refurbishment.  And I have been in Derbyshire staying with Alfie the bearded collie.  It’s been mega hot & sunny in both places, but now we’re back in Cornwall; it’s been mizzly & drizzly all day.  Boohooo.
Anyway, before we left on our mini trip Ann said, ‘Molly, I’d really like to be back by Friday because now I am a lady of leisure I’m going to fill my days doing creative stuff and there is a class in ‘Plastic Fusion’ (recycling carrier bags into strong waterproof material) at Barnoon Workshop in the afternoon.’
Do you know what happened?!...........................  Ann completely forgot about it.  Soooo, sooooo annoying!!  Instead, we ended up going to Tesco Xtra and I had to sit in the car and wait for ages………………  That wasn’t much fun?!!Then we went for a walk in Tehidy Woods in the mizzle & drizzle.
………….And that’s why I’ve been photographed sitting in bluebells again.
PS – If there’s any local Blippers about; the bluebells & primroses are lovely in Tehidy at the moment.  Well worth a visit.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.