Cielo

theme continues. I did take other pictures too, but the ones with the sky are calling me.

Nelson is doing a lot better. He even walked a bit longer evening walk without limp. Over two kilometers! All three walks have been good. We're still keeping it short, and slow, and he's doing better and better. He's still careful with the paw inside, so I think he definitely hurt it inside. The floor is slippery.

Today was cloudier, so I spent my time writing an article for the Finnish Cavalier Magazine that I had promised to do. It's about our experience in Spain with the dogs. What we have learned and what one should keep in mind if coming here with a dog.

After writing the sky had cleared up and it was so hot that I took a swim in the pool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.