Just for a Change.....

......I've gone to the garden for my blip, instead of Lexi-baby this is a Lens-baby shot.

More of a quieter day today, no sunshine and even a bit of rain this afternoon.  No visitors today, the little family went out for lunch with their groomsman and the rest of us have baked some gluten-free chocolate chippie biscuits (very successful) and also have made some chocolate bars which Ella & Harry painted with three chocolates - dark, white, and milk (also a success).

In some respects I wish I was in Queenstown to receive my Gold Medal & this trophy..... tonight - it would have been a very special moment for me but family has to come first. I'll blip them when I finally receive them.

We're having a few drinks to celebrate (not that we actually need an excuse).

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.