Who's a pretty boy then?

Who's the twit that wiped the entry off?  No need to answer that - I know! :-(

Apparently there were no signs of life at the hide other than Mr Pheasant and Mr T!  No birds on the feeder, nothing on the pond and no squirrels or deer!  I didn't want to tell him how many different birds there were on the feeders outside the caravan while he was out!
Such a pity the woods have been taken over by the Forestry Commission and turned into cycle tracks and lots of pedestrian paths closed.  The natural habitat is disappearing,
Thank you for all your kind comments that I may have wiped off too because I made a typing error when replying to one of you and tried to delete it.  Lost all the stars - serves me right.  MUST TRY ARDER!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.