From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

It rained today....

I got soaked!!!

What a day I've had, started with the gym and talking to a very very good looking man, my friend and I held it together very well I think we didn't dribble or loose the ability to speak. We even got asked if we'd like to go along to his boot camp, we declined I think I have enough on my plate, but on saying that maybe I could fit in the odd class!!

After a coffee I ran errands, worked, more errands, more work, picked up a child, shopped, took dogs to vets, dropped children at a party, went out for take out, ate take out and have got stick to the sofa I can't move!!!!

Thankfully I am off for a childfree weekend to a health spa with the lovely Pidge tomorrow, I can not begin to tell you how excited I am, but you can probably guess, so I won't bore you!!!

Happy weekend all :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.