Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

I Would Never Like To Be A Fly On The Wall

This creature let me get super close with my Olloclip for iPhone and must have known he/she was going to be only "12 minutes from stardom". Anybody who knows what this is beyond being labeled a mosquito hawk, because it is rather big, pass it along.

I got around to posting more information about Abstract Thursday in the discussion page. Go to 'Activities, Discussions and Topics' and you will get the scoop. This was suggested by Graham Colling from Blipfoto, and DigitalDave. So I am sure there are others. Maybe the discussion page can generate some more activity this way also.
Going forward I hope to post each week's theme and tag there. To save you the trouble of locating my page and the mention of it.

A link to the discussion page.

And I just visited the Olloclip tag. MrsLinda has been making very good use of it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.