Helena Handbasket

By Tivoli

Goths

So, finally, I caught up with the gothic sheep, out and about just as dusk fell. It is their fondness for too much black lippy and eyeliner that has given them their name. I was happily snapping away when their owner rolled up and was curious to know why I was taking pictures of his sheep
“Don't you have sheep?” he asked me.
“Yes, we do, but ours aren't like these.”
“No? These are Glossa sheep! Where did you buy yours?”
“We got ours from The Spanish Riding School in Vienna mate, they're Lipizzaners, born black and fade to white - great for dressage! I like yours though, they have clowns faces” I thought it best not to mention the goth connection :-)

In Extras, our Lipizzaner family

The power has been off so I have been back-blipping again

20th April
21st April
22nd April

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.