Clouds etc

This morning I took a series of shots of clouds with my telephone, including some of my favourite tree (long time no tree I hear some of you say – others are going “what tree” .  .  . ).  I have blipped one of my favourite tree, and the rest are on Flickr (first six if you look today – maybe a long way back if you are following the link in a few months time (it’s like recording a programme that’s destined for ‘Dave’ isn’t it?).
 
The Bull had a ‘St Georges Day’ Beerfest on in the afternoon so I popped down early to snap a few shots only to find they were well behind in setting things up.  I did manage a series of David, the landlord, on the bungee run, but for some reason the shots are not of great quality – now on YouTube as a twenty second stop frame video.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.