Aldi Demolition

Took a load of garden waste to the Dump, and helped an elderly man offload his. He was grumbling a bit and told me that when he bought the seeds for this plant he was told it would seed itself year in and year out, but what he hadn't been told was that it would grow higher and higher every year. Well, that's life, I guess!  Passed the Aldi demolition site  -  they are rumoured to be up and functioning by May!  A Fairy Tale!  Christmas maybe, I hope. There were a couple of other photographers there taking shots too. Thought it might make a suitable blip for today, but it looked a bit dull when I put it on my screen. I had no other blip so I've tarted this one up with a 3-D effect collage.  Had to clone out the bottom photo and replace it with text. A bit amateurish, but practice makes perfect, I hope. Have a nice Sunday evening, Eveyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.