Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Bitten for a Blip

Thanks for the votes yesterday of which I should do - camping or haircut. I had managed a plan that would incorporate both, but then circumstances dictated that neither happened!

I was on Baildon Moor this evening to capture the sunset - after a while of blipping you get a feeling about the clouds and sky, a bit of internal tuning maybe, and you can often tell when it's going to be a good sky for blippage.

Or you do what I do - look up and if you can see orange - it's bliptime!

Midges though - bloody hell! They're not usually too much of a problem round here but something's stirred the little <insert expletive of choice here. Mine's not printable> into action!

So I really hope you like this one because I got bitten to buggery getting it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.