pattons6

By pattons6

Soft play

Well, we have had a day. After being sick before bed last night I didn't have a great night. My sister even got in on the act and got up during the night too. So this morning mummy was very tired.

So we went to soft play to let my sister and I run some steam off. I loved the toddler area. I was interested in the bubble tube, the mirrors and I loved the ball pit.

We headed to grandmas for lunch. Alas I was very very sick just as mummy parked at grandmas. So grandad came down to help us. Mummy wrapped me in a blanket then lifted my now stinky car seat out of the car. We headed up the stairs in a hurry.

So I had a lovely bath. Before putting nice clean clothes on and then went for a nap. While my big sister had a late lunch mummy drove home to drop my car seat off - for daddy to clean tomorrow, she picked daddy up too. As luck would have it Grandad has my big sisters car seat so I can use it for the next few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.