Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Bedroom Sunset

This is the view from my bedroom, a few minutes ago, of sunset.

It really was that red. 

We haven't been anywhere today as we've been sorting out the garden. After cutting the lawns I set about with the flame thrower, blasting the weeds on the drives and boundary. Very satisfying after mowing and strimming which I dislike!

This weeks Wide Angle Wednesday will have the tag 'widwed25'. Please make sure you put a hashtag in any text; preferaby using the tag box. Some last week I found by searching text. Photo's on the day, any subject again.  I will post up a schedule on Blip discussion page of dates and tags with subjects shortly.

Thanks to those who've entered. All welcome!  Make 'em look wide is the best advice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.