Angelique

By Angelique

" THE SUN IS GOING DOWN "

Hi everybody, I'm back.  And it's so good to be back in dear old 'blighty'.  As we drove back from Bristol late last evening, the sun was setting and leaving a beautiful sunset.  So today I thought I would bring you tonight's glorious skies.

France, where we were for the last week was extremely green, cold and I felt quite isolated.  Agreed I saw lots of vines growing, small hamlets and lots of shuttered buildings.  During the next week I will share some of the amazing sights we enjoyed.

But today we enjoyed being home in familiar surroundings, amazed how the garden had grown and enjoying being with our lovely Phoebe.  We missed her so much.

I have viewed all your blips whilst away and delivered stars etc.

I wish you all a healthy, safe week ahead and much love and laughter.  It is so good to be HERE.  xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.