JudyD

By JudyD

Me? Fooled? Never.

Last week Zippy brought in a very-much-alive mouse. Over an hour of playing human and mouse I lost track of it. It managed to get bait out of a humane trap without triggering it. Twice. No sign since, no droppings and no nasty smell of dead mouse either so I guess it must have got out some how.
My sister thought it was highly funny and bought this little metal mouse. Zippy did give it a few playful taps before giving up.
And sadly 'That's all folks' for now as my latest camera has well and truly broken. Started to smell (not of mouse!), gave me a few error messages and is now completely dead. No money to even get it mended so I will just have to keep looking at everyone's lovely photos and words and hope I have a win on the lottery! :((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.