Bewley Common

Monday morning so Craft Cafe with Connie.

We always stop to look at the view across Bewley Common and beyond. I hope that one day soon it will actually be a lovely, clear, warm day so we can see for miles and miles... (wishful thinking!!)

After seeing Connie, I had "supervision" with my manager. It is the first time I have seen her since I was "let loose" on my clients. I told her lots of the stories I have heard over recent weeks. She said I must have "one of those faces" because no one  has tales like mine. It makes me wonder what sorts of conversations other support workers have with their charges. Perhaps I am lucky with mine.

A few hours in the office for Nigel before my evening lady.

Brrrr - it's chilly today!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.