Snapshots of rural France

By SuzB

Yet another Angoulême mural!

Funny I've walked past this one quite a few times and not noticed it. It's hard to get a decent shot, I think this is the closest you'll get without trespassing on someone's roof. It's called 'Sales Mioches' (little brats) and dates from 2003.

This morning I got another client (in my commune too!) for the real estate photos. This was a vendor from my previous job as agent, who loved the photos I had done and wanted me to do similar for her private ad! It's amazing as I haven't even really put the word out yet!

I had a good drs appointment in Angoulême, and it'll be chicken for tea...actually I think with the size of that chicken on Sunday it'll be chicken for tea most nights!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.