earthdreamery

By earthdreamer

Skateboarding in Style

A trip back to the hospital in Leeds today to be checked over. All the symptoms I'm experiencing are quite normal and to be expected. I saw someone new today, who went through all the notes with me, and the medical description of the damage was horrific! I don't think I realised until today just how serious it all was. I'm apparently half way through the normal healing process and will go back in another six weeks for a fuller assessment. The whole experience left me feeling very flat on the way home. I don't do patience too well.

I've lost a bit of confidence with my street photography, not that I've had much opportunity lately, but couldn't resist this scene. The Skate Parks in Leeds are very classy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.