Summer....or....Autumn....

Gorgeous day, heaps of sun, warm to the bone and more, clear blue sky and calm, 20C - more of the same is forecasted in these parts, good for us but not for our drought stricken farmers.

This tiny honey bee is telling me there's still plenty of nectar about, the trees are telling us its autumn but our temperatures are more like summer, autumn has been kind to us. I'm liking the small shadow of the bees wing and the sprinkling of pollen on the petals, no wonder I'm having problems with my eyes and nose.

Being a carless day (day without a car) it had to be something from my garden, thanks to JDO who is currently hosting the Tiny Tuesday challenge :)

Apologies, bit slim on comments at present, I think you know why and hope you understand.

Happy Tuesday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.