Strange weather!!

On my way to the library this morning, I walked past these pretty tulips. Shortly after taking this blip, the sunshine disappeared and hail started to rain down! And that pattern continued for the rest of the morning. At one point, it was even hailing at the same time as the sun was shining, very strange weather!!


(As you may remember, last year I had a problem with the privacy of my journal not being respected, but the problem was resolved. However, without going into details, it became apparent today that the problem continues. It has always been the anonymity of blip that has worked for me. When that anonymity and privacy is lost, it begins to feel uncomfortable. I don’t want to upset anyone or make my journal private again, so I have to trust that my request for privacy is respected and honoured…)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.