Alphabet Challenge Day 21 Q is for...

...Quiet a Quandary I thought today. So I Quickly started to think what I could Quickly blip...

a Quintessential view of the Dales

go looking for a Quatrefoil or Quernstone

drive 90 miles to the nearest Quayside

a suitable Quadrangle, there must be one nearby

a Quick close up of a hunky guy's Quadriceps

look for the chess set to show off the Queen's Bishop

bake (or more likely buy) a Quiche

there's bound to be a local Quagmire with all this rain

who do I know has a Quad bike

how about a Quart of lager, no too early

find a Quintet, there's always someone playing in town at the weekend

nip down to the archery club for a Quiver

hunt for the Quoit, I'm sure it must be somewhere

In desperation call at the supermarket for some Quorn

and then inspiration came to me like a Quantum leap...

...the Q W E R T Y keyboard!



Off to enjoy the sunshine, Happy Saturday Everybody

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.