Rags & Co.

I got hot and sweaty sitting out there so I could capture the hummingbirds.  It's hot enough that I normally wouldn't sit out as it is uncomfortable for me but must say that the hummingbirds were quite entertaining.  They were flying right under the porch roof and getting quite close to me today.

Although not a full shot of one of the hummers, I have to include this shot of one of them at the feeder as I quite like it.  The cardinals were at the seed feeders too but whenever the male saw the camera come up, he was off.

Neenah was my shadow today, with Spirit and Peace preferring to stay in the shade of the porch.

This is my little clematis and this is my tall clematis.  So happy seeing all the blooms.  Sad though that this lily will be open while I am in the mountains.  Oh well

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.