About me

The last day of the photo challenge #Photo DO (#Fotodoen) is to tell some thing about me in a photo.
I choose to put together a collage of several photos on topics that I like to do and photograph.
You can see:
- Holliday and urbexphotography (in the middle)
- geocaching (gps)
- stillife photography (fruit right under corner)
- enjoy life (In time to spoil yourself with a nice cup of latte macchiato and a delicious piece of cake Scharzwalderkirsch.)
- macro (left corner)
- architecture (Erasmus bridge right under corner)
- evening and nightphotography ( right upper and under corner)
- to be a listening ear (in the middle the three buddhas)
- photography ( the camera left upper corner)
- astronomy (the background)
So now you know me :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.