RedDevil

By RedDevil

Two Hearts!

Phew! finally finished my latest work project (hear me sing with joy!)  but way too late to have an admiring wander around the garden!
 
So what to blip …. that is the question….scrummaging around in drawers…. I found this box… it contained two silver half heart key-rings that had been long forgotten!

My parents gave this gift to us many, many, many years ago, they always remembered and celebrated our wedding anniversary and I feel quite ashamed that it's been tucked away for all these years!  

So, today it’s going to find its way into our lives and onto current keys to celebrate its meaning…    Thank you M & D xxxx


I carry your heart with me (I carry it in
my heart) I am never without it (anywhere
I go you go, my dear; and whatever is done
by only me is your doing, my darling)

 
“I carry your heart with me (I carry it in my heart)
E. E. Cummings (1894 - 1962)”


 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.